Browse Articles By Category: - Conferences RSShttps://greenprisons.org/gp/m/articles/browse/subcategories/conferences-2017-04-25Browse Articles By Category: - Conferences RSSSat, 05 Aug 2017 15:02:00 -0400<![CDATA[GreenPrisons Prepares for the 147th Congress of Corrections]]>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:02:00 -0400<![CDATA[Sustainability Workshops at the 147th Congress of Corrections]]>Read more]]>Sat, 27 May 2017 12:58:00 -0400<![CDATA[ ACA Promises to Offer Plenty for Those Interested in Sustainability]]>Read more]]>Thu, 25 May 2017 16:08:00 -0400<![CDATA[ACA Announces Seven Green Workshops for the 147th Congress of Correction]]>Read more]]>Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:26:00 -0400<![CDATA[GreenPrisons Gears Up for ACA]]>Read more]]>Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:47:00 -0500<![CDATA[ACA’s Green Aisle Open for Business in San Antonio]]>Read more]]>Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:31:00 -0500<![CDATA[Tracking the Triple Bottom Line at SC Criminal Justice Conference]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 Nov 2016 05:57:00 -0500<![CDATA[GreenPrisons Returns to the South Carolina Criminal Justice Training Conference]]>Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:42:00 -0500<![CDATA[AJA ECO Aisle HUGE Success in Second Year]]>Read more]]>Sat, 11 Jun 2016 19:51:00 -0400<![CDATA[Green Aisle Let’s the Good Times Roll in NOLA]]>Read more]]>Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:03:00 -0500